English Non-Leagues

Southern East

(Step 4 League)

Uxbridge - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1871
Nick name Red Army
Club Colours Royal Blue/White/Royal Blue Alternative Colours Sky/Navy
Secretary sec@uxbridgefc.co.uk
Ground Address Honeycroft
Horton Road
West Drayton
Middlesex
UB7 8HX
Ground Telephone 01895 443557
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Arlesey Town vs Uxbridge
Sat, 21/04/2018 Uxbridge vs Moneyfields
Sat, 14/04/2018 Hartley Wintney vs Uxbridge
Sat, 07/04/2018 Uxbridge vs Thame United
Mon, 02/04/2018 Uxbridge vs Marlow
Sat, 31/03/2018 Ashford Town (Middx) vs Uxbridge
Sat, 24/03/2018 Hayes & Yeading United vs Uxbridge
Sat, 17/03/2018 Uxbridge vs Cambridge City
Sat, 10/03/2018 Chalfont St Peter vs Uxbridge
Tue, 06/03/2018 Northwood vs Uxbridge
Sat, 03/03/2018 Uxbridge vs Egham Town
Sat, 24/02/2018 AFC Dunstable vs Uxbridge
Sat, 17/02/2018 Uxbridge 2 - 1 Aylesbury 3
Sat, 03/02/2018 Uxbridge 3 - 2 Fleet Town 3
Sat, 27/01/2018 Uxbridge 1 - 0 Aylesbury United 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 AFC Kempston Rovers 4 - 1 Uxbridge 0
Sat, 06/01/2018 Uxbridge 1 - 3 Beaconsfield Town 0
Sat, 30/12/2017 Marlow 1 - 1 Uxbridge 1
Tue, 26/12/2017 Uxbridge 1 - 2 Hanwell Town 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Bedford Town 0 - 2 Uxbridge 3
Tue, 19/12/2017 Uxbridge 2 - 2 Hartley Wintney 1
Sat, 16/12/2017 Uxbridge 6 - 1 Barton Rovers 3
Sat, 09/12/2017 Cambridge City 5 - 1 Uxbridge 0
Sat, 02/12/2017 Uxbridge 3 - 0 Hayes & Yeading United 3
Tue, 28/11/2017 Moneyfields 2 - 3 Uxbridge 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Uxbridge 3 - 2 Arlesey Town 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Thame United 1 - 0 Uxbridge 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 Uxbridge 1 - 4 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Aylesbury United 2 - 2 Uxbridge 1
Tue, 24/10/2017 Uxbridge 0 - 2 Chalfont St Peter 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Egham Town 3 - 3 Uxbridge 1
Sat, 14/10/2017 Uxbridge 0 - 1 AFC Dunstable 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Aylesbury 3 - 2 Uxbridge 0
Tue, 26/09/2017 Fleet Town 6 - 0 Uxbridge 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Uxbridge 2 - 1 Northwood 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Beaconsfield Town 4 - 0 Uxbridge 0
Sat, 09/09/2017 Uxbridge 2 - 4 Ashford Town (Middx) 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Hanwell Town 0 - 2 Uxbridge 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Uxbridge 0 - 2 AFC Kempston Rovers 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Barton Rovers 0 - 1 Uxbridge 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Uxbridge 3 - 1 Bedford Town 3
 
Table Position 13
Total Points 40
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 8 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 7 Away Loses 6

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 19/08/2017 Uxbridge 0 - 4 Thame United LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 07/10/2017 Ashford Town (Middx) 4 - 1 Uxbridge LOSS 1.73 3.75 3.75
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables