English Non-Leagues

Southern Premier Central

(Step 3 League)

St Neots Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Club Colours Ligh-dark Blue Alternative Colours Yellow/Black
Secretary secretary@stneotsfc.com Contact john.carroll1@ntlworld.com
Ground Address Rowley Park
St Neots
Cambridgeshire
PE19 6SL
Ground Telephone 01480 470012
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/04/2019 St Neots Town vs Halesowen Town
Mon, 22/04/2019 St Ives Town vs St Neots Town
Sat, 20/04/2019 St Neots Town vs King's Lynn Town
Sat, 13/04/2019 Rushall Olympic vs St Neots Town
Sat, 06/04/2019 Hitchin Town vs St Neots Town
Sat, 30/03/2019 St Neots Town vs Banbury United
Sat, 23/03/2019 Kettering Town vs St Neots Town
Sat, 16/03/2019 St Neots Town vs Lowestoft Town
Sat, 09/03/2019 St Neots Town vs Biggleswade Town
Sat, 02/03/2019 Redditch United vs St Neots Town
Sat, 23/02/2019 St Neots Town vs Barwell
Sat, 16/02/2019 Stourbridge vs St Neots Town
Sat, 09/02/2019 Tamworth vs St Neots Town
Sat, 02/02/2019 St Neots Town vs Coalville Town
Sat, 26/01/2019 Needham Market vs St Neots Town
Sat, 19/01/2019 St Neots Town vs Alvechurch
Sat, 12/01/2019 Leiston vs St Neots Town
Sat, 05/01/2019 St Neots Town vs Royston Town
Tue, 01/01/2019 St Neots Town vs St Ives Town
Sat, 29/12/2018 Bedworth United vs St Neots Town
Wed, 26/12/2018 AFC Rushden & Diamonds vs St Neots Town
Sat, 22/12/2018 St Neots Town vs Stratford Town
Sat, 15/12/2018 Biggleswade Town vs St Neots Town
Sat, 08/12/2018 St Neots Town vs Redditch United
Sat, 01/12/2018 St Neots Town vs Stourbridge
Sat, 24/11/2018 Barwell vs St Neots Town
Tue, 20/11/2018 St Neots Town vs Needham Market
Sat, 17/11/2018 Alvechurch vs St Neots Town
Sat, 10/11/2018 St Neots Town vs Leiston
Sat, 03/11/2018 Coalville Town vs St Neots Town
Tue, 23/10/2018 Lowestoft Town vs St Neots Town
Sat, 20/10/2018 St Neots Town vs Tamworth
Tue, 16/10/2018 Royston Town vs St Neots Town
Sat, 13/10/2018 St Neots Town vs Kettering Town
Sat, 29/09/2018 St Neots Town 0 - 0 Hitchin Town 1
Sat, 15/09/2018 Banbury United 1 - 3 St Neots Town 3
Sat, 01/09/2018 Halesowen Town 1 - 1 St Neots Town 1
Mon, 27/08/2018 St Neots Town 0 - 1 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 0
Sat, 25/08/2018 King's Lynn Town 0 - 0 St Neots Town 1
Sat, 18/08/2018 St Neots Town 0 - 1 Rushall Olympic 0
Tue, 14/08/2018 St Neots Town 2 - 1 Bedworth United 3
Sat, 11/08/2018 Stratford Town 1 - 0 St Neots Town 0
 
Table Position 17
Total Points 9
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 20/10/2018 Alfreton Town 4 - 0 St Neots Town LOSS
Tue, 09/10/2018 Coalville Town 3 - 3 St Neots Town DRAW
Sat, 06/10/2018 St Neots Town 2 - 2 Coalville Town DRAW
Sat, 22/09/2018 St Neots Town 4 - 3 Romulus WIN
Sat, 08/09/2018 St Neots Town 2 - 1 Bishops Stortford WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 10/11/2018 St Neots Town 0 - 1 Barwell LOSS
Sat, 27/10/2018 St Neots Town 1 - 0 Matlock Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables