English Non-Leagues

Southern Premier Central

(Step 3 League)

St Ives Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1887
Club Colours White/Black Alternative Colours Blue and black or Red/Black
Secretary enquiries@stivestownfc.co.uk Contact chris.george@stivestownfc.co.uk
Ground Address Football
Ground Telephone 01480 463207
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/04/2019 Coalville Town vs St Ives Town
Mon, 22/04/2019 St Ives Town vs St Neots Town
Sat, 20/04/2019 Needham Market vs St Ives Town
Sat, 13/04/2019 St Ives Town vs Redditch United
Sat, 06/04/2019 St Ives Town vs AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Sat, 30/03/2019 Stourbridge vs St Ives Town
Sat, 23/03/2019 St Ives Town vs Alvechurch
Sat, 16/03/2019 Leiston vs St Ives Town
Sat, 09/03/2019 St Ives Town vs Barwell
Sat, 02/03/2019 Bedworth United vs St Ives Town
Sat, 23/02/2019 Banbury United vs St Ives Town
Sat, 16/02/2019 St Ives Town vs Kettering Town
Sat, 09/02/2019 St Ives Town vs Rushall Olympic
Sat, 02/02/2019 Stratford Town vs St Ives Town
Sat, 26/01/2019 St Ives Town vs King's Lynn Town
Sat, 19/01/2019 Halesowen Town vs St Ives Town
Sat, 12/01/2019 St Ives Town vs Hitchin Town
Sat, 05/01/2019 Biggleswade Town vs St Ives Town
Tue, 01/01/2019 St Neots Town vs St Ives Town
Sat, 29/12/2018 St Ives Town vs Lowestoft Town
Wed, 26/12/2018 St Ives Town vs Royston Town
Sat, 22/12/2018 Tamworth vs St Ives Town
Sat, 15/12/2018 Barwell vs St Ives Town
Sat, 08/12/2018 St Ives Town vs Bedworth United
Sat, 01/12/2018 Kettering Town vs St Ives Town
Sat, 24/11/2018 St Ives Town vs Banbury United
Tue, 20/11/2018 King's Lynn Town vs St Ives Town
Sat, 17/11/2018 St Ives Town vs Halesowen Town
Sat, 10/11/2018 Hitchin Town vs St Ives Town
Sat, 03/11/2018 St Ives Town vs Stratford Town
Tue, 23/10/2018 St Ives Town vs Leiston
Sat, 20/10/2018 Rushall Olympic vs St Ives Town
Tue, 16/10/2018 St Ives Town vs Biggleswade Town
Sat, 13/10/2018 Alvechurch vs St Ives Town
Sat, 29/09/2018 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 0 - 0 St Ives Town 1
Sat, 15/09/2018 St Ives Town 0 - 0 Stourbridge 1
Sat, 01/09/2018 St Ives Town 0 - 1 Coalville Town 0
Mon, 27/08/2018 Royston Town 1 - 2 St Ives Town 3
Sat, 25/08/2018 St Ives Town 1 - 1 Needham Market 1
Sat, 18/08/2018 Redditch United 2 - 0 St Ives Town 0
Tue, 14/08/2018 Lowestoft Town 0 - 1 St Ives Town 3
Sat, 11/08/2018 St Ives Town 1 - 0 Tamworth 3
 
Table Position 10
Total Points 12
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 06/10/2018 York City 3 - 0 St Ives Town LOSS
Tue, 25/09/2018 Grantham Town 0 - 2 St Ives Town WIN
Sat, 22/09/2018 St Ives Town 1 - 1 Grantham Town DRAW
Tue, 11/09/2018 St Ives Town 3 - 1 Saffron Walden Town WIN
Sat, 08/09/2018 Saffron Walden Town 0 - 0 St Ives Town DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/10/2018 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 2 - 1 St Ives Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables