English Non-Leagues

Southern Premier Central

(Step 3 League)

Royston Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Nick name The Crows
Secretary david.chappell2@btinternet.com
Ground Address Garden Walk Ground
Royston
Hertfordshire
SG8 7HP
Ground Telephone 01763 241204
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/04/2019 Royston Town vs Barwell
Mon, 22/04/2019 Hitchin Town vs Royston Town
Sat, 20/04/2019 Royston Town vs Rushall Olympic
Sat, 13/04/2019 Stratford Town vs Royston Town
Sat, 06/04/2019 Royston Town vs Tamworth
Sat, 30/03/2019 AFC Rushden & Diamonds vs Royston Town
Sat, 23/03/2019 Royston Town vs Stourbridge
Sat, 16/03/2019 Bedworth United vs Royston Town
Sat, 09/03/2019 Royston Town vs Redditch United
Sat, 02/03/2019 Biggleswade Town vs Royston Town
Sat, 23/02/2019 Royston Town vs Coalville Town
Sat, 16/02/2019 Needham Market vs Royston Town
Sat, 09/02/2019 Royston Town vs Banbury United
Sat, 02/02/2019 Halesowen Town vs Royston Town
Sat, 26/01/2019 Royston Town vs Lowestoft Town
Sat, 19/01/2019 Kettering Town vs Royston Town
Sat, 12/01/2019 Royston Town vs King's Lynn Town
Sat, 05/01/2019 St Neots Town vs Royston Town
Tue, 01/01/2019 Royston Town vs Hitchin Town
Sat, 29/12/2018 Leiston vs Royston Town
Wed, 26/12/2018 St Ives Town vs Royston Town
Sat, 22/12/2018 Royston Town vs Alvechurch
Sat, 15/12/2018 Redditch United vs Royston Town
Sat, 08/12/2018 Royston Town vs Biggleswade Town
Sat, 01/12/2018 Royston Town vs Needham Market
Sat, 24/11/2018 Coalville Town vs Royston Town
Tue, 20/11/2018 Lowestoft Town vs Royston Town
Sat, 17/11/2018 Royston Town vs Kettering Town
Sat, 10/11/2018 King's Lynn Town vs Royston Town
Sat, 03/11/2018 Royston Town vs Halesowen Town
Sat, 20/10/2018 Banbury United vs Royston Town
Tue, 16/10/2018 Royston Town vs St Neots Town
Sat, 13/10/2018 Stourbridge vs Royston Town
Sat, 06/10/2018 Royston Town 2 - 0 Bedworth United 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Tamworth 1 - 2 Royston Town 3
Sat, 15/09/2018 Royston Town 2 - 1 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 3
Sat, 01/09/2018 Barwell 1 - 2 Royston Town 3
Mon, 27/08/2018 Royston Town 1 - 2 St Ives Town 0
Sat, 25/08/2018 Rushall Olympic 0 - 3 Royston Town 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Royston Town 2 - 2 Stratford Town 1
Tue, 14/08/2018 Royston Town 2 - 5 Leiston 0
Sat, 11/08/2018 Alvechurch 0 - 0 Royston Town 1
 
Table Position 3
Total Points 17
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 0

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 08/09/2018 AFC Sudbury 3 - 2 Royston Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 27/11/2018 Needham Market 2 - 0 Royston Town LOSS
Sat, 24/11/2018 Royston Town 1 - 1 Needham Market DRAW
Sat, 10/11/2018 Royston Town 5 - 2 Thame United WIN
Sat, 27/10/2018 Maldon & Tiptree 0 - 3 Royston Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables