English Non-Leagues

Southern Premier Central

(Step 3 League)

Redditch United - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1891
Nick name The Reds Record Attendance C:5,000
Club Colours Red
Secretary Redditchutd@yahoo.co.uk Contact info@Redditchunited.com
Ground Address The Valley Stadium
Bromsgrove Road
Redditch
B97 4RN
Ground Telephone 01527 67450
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/04/2019 Redditch United vs Leiston
Mon, 22/04/2019 Halesowen Town vs Redditch United
Sat, 20/04/2019 Redditch United vs Hitchin Town
Sat, 13/04/2019 St Ives Town vs Redditch United
Sat, 06/04/2019 Redditch United vs Biggleswade Town
Sat, 30/03/2019 Coalville Town vs Redditch United
Sat, 23/03/2019 Redditch United vs Tamworth
Sat, 16/03/2019 Stourbridge vs Redditch United
Sat, 09/03/2019 Royston Town vs Redditch United
Sat, 02/03/2019 Redditch United vs St Neots Town
Sat, 23/02/2019 Redditch United vs Needham Market
Sat, 16/02/2019 King's Lynn Town vs Redditch United
Sat, 09/02/2019 Redditch United vs Kettering Town
Sat, 02/02/2019 Banbury United vs Redditch United
Sat, 26/01/2019 Redditch United vs Stratford Town
Sat, 19/01/2019 Lowestoft Town vs Redditch United
Sat, 12/01/2019 Redditch United vs Bedworth United
Sat, 05/01/2019 Rushall Olympic vs Redditch United
Tue, 01/01/2019 Redditch United vs Halesowen Town
Sat, 29/12/2018 Barwell vs Redditch United
Wed, 26/12/2018 Redditch United vs Alvechurch
Sat, 22/12/2018 Redditch United vs AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Sat, 15/12/2018 Redditch United vs Royston Town
Sat, 08/12/2018 St Neots Town vs Redditch United
Sat, 01/12/2018 Redditch United vs King's Lynn Town
Sat, 24/11/2018 Needham Market vs Redditch United
Sat, 17/11/2018 Redditch United vs Lowestoft Town
Tue, 13/11/2018 Redditch United vs Stourbridge
Sat, 10/11/2018 Bedworth United vs Redditch United
Sat, 03/11/2018 Redditch United vs Banbury United
Sat, 20/10/2018 Kettering Town vs Redditch United
Tue, 16/10/2018 Redditch United vs Rushall Olympic
Sat, 13/10/2018 Tamworth vs Redditch United
Sat, 29/09/2018 Biggleswade Town 2 - 0 Redditch United 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 Stratford Town 2 - 0 Redditch United 0
Sat, 15/09/2018 Redditch United 1 - 5 Coalville Town 0
Sat, 01/09/2018 Leiston 4 - 3 Redditch United 0
Mon, 27/08/2018 Alvechurch 3 - 0 Redditch United 0
Sat, 25/08/2018 Hitchin Town 1 - 0 Redditch United 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Redditch United 2 - 0 St Ives Town 3
Tue, 14/08/2018 Redditch United 2 - 4 Barwell 0
Sat, 11/08/2018 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 5 - 2 Redditch United 0
 
Table Position 21
Total Points 3
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 6

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 08/09/2018 Redditch United 2 - 4 Rugby Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/10/2018 Mickleover Sports 1 - 0 Redditch United LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables