English Non-Leagues

Southern Premier Central

(Step 3 League)

Needham Market - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1919
Secretary m.easlea@sky.com Contact (01449) 720693
Ground Address Bloomfields
Quinton Road
Needham Market
Ipswich
IP6 8DA
Ground Telephone 01449 721000
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/04/2019 Needham Market vs Alvechurch
Mon, 22/04/2019 King's Lynn Town vs Needham Market
Sat, 20/04/2019 Needham Market vs St Ives Town
Sat, 13/04/2019 Barwell vs Needham Market
Sat, 06/04/2019 Needham Market vs Stourbridge
Sat, 30/03/2019 Rushall Olympic vs Needham Market
Sat, 23/03/2019 Needham Market vs Coalville Town
Sat, 16/03/2019 AFC Rushden & Diamonds vs Needham Market
Sat, 09/03/2019 Needham Market vs Tamworth
Sat, 02/03/2019 Banbury United vs Needham Market
Sat, 23/02/2019 Redditch United vs Needham Market
Sat, 16/02/2019 Needham Market vs Royston Town
Sat, 09/02/2019 Needham Market vs Halesowen Town
Sat, 02/02/2019 Kettering Town vs Needham Market
Sat, 26/01/2019 Needham Market vs St Neots Town
Sat, 19/01/2019 Stratford Town vs Needham Market
Sat, 12/01/2019 Needham Market vs Biggleswade Town
Sat, 05/01/2019 Lowestoft Town vs Needham Market
Tue, 01/01/2019 Needham Market vs King's Lynn Town
Sat, 29/12/2018 Hitchin Town vs Needham Market
Wed, 26/12/2018 Leiston vs Needham Market
Sat, 22/12/2018 Needham Market vs Bedworth United
Sat, 15/12/2018 Tamworth vs Needham Market
Sat, 08/12/2018 Needham Market vs Banbury United
Sat, 01/12/2018 Royston Town vs Needham Market
Sat, 24/11/2018 Needham Market vs Redditch United
Tue, 20/11/2018 St Neots Town vs Needham Market
Sat, 17/11/2018 Needham Market vs Stratford Town
Sat, 10/11/2018 Biggleswade Town vs Needham Market
Sat, 03/11/2018 Needham Market vs Kettering Town
Sat, 20/10/2018 Halesowen Town vs Needham Market
Tue, 16/10/2018 Needham Market vs Lowestoft Town
Sat, 13/10/2018 Coalville Town vs Needham Market
Sat, 06/10/2018 Needham Market 1 - 5 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Stourbridge 3 - 1 Needham Market 0
Sat, 15/09/2018 Needham Market 1 - 1 Rushall Olympic 1
Sat, 01/09/2018 Alvechurch 3 - 0 Needham Market 0
Mon, 27/08/2018 Needham Market 2 - 2 Leiston 1
Sat, 25/08/2018 St Ives Town 1 - 1 Needham Market 1
Sat, 18/08/2018 Needham Market 0 - 2 Barwell 0
Tue, 14/08/2018 Needham Market 8 - 1 Hitchin Town 3
Sat, 11/08/2018 Bedworth United 0 - 4 Needham Market 3
 
Table Position 16
Total Points 9
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 2

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Tue, 25/09/2018 Needham Market 2 - 3 Metropolitan Police LOSS
Sat, 22/09/2018 Metropolitan Police 2 - 2 Needham Market DRAW
Sat, 08/09/2018 Barton Rovers 0 - 4 Needham Market WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 27/11/2018 Needham Market 2 - 0 Royston Town WIN
Sat, 24/11/2018 Royston Town 1 - 1 Needham Market DRAW
Sat, 10/11/2018 Herne Bay 0 - 1 Needham Market WIN
Sat, 27/10/2018 Kings Langley 0 - 2 Needham Market WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables