English Non-Leagues

Southern Premier Central

(Step 3 League)

Lowestoft Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1884
Club Colours Blue/White
Secretary terry@ltfcBlues.freeserve.co.uk Contact 01502 564034
Ground Address Crown Meadow
Love Rd
Lowestoft
Suffolk
NR32 2PA
Ground Telephone 01502 573818
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/04/2019 Lowestoft Town vs Bedworth United
Mon, 22/04/2019 Leiston vs Lowestoft Town
Sat, 20/04/2019 Lowestoft Town vs Stratford Town
Sat, 13/04/2019 Hitchin Town vs Lowestoft Town
Sat, 06/04/2019 Lowestoft Town vs Coalville Town
Sat, 30/03/2019 Tamworth vs Lowestoft Town
Sat, 23/03/2019 Lowestoft Town vs Rushall Olympic
Sat, 16/03/2019 St Neots Town vs Lowestoft Town
Sat, 09/03/2019 Alvechurch vs Lowestoft Town
Sat, 02/03/2019 Lowestoft Town vs Kettering Town
Sat, 23/02/2019 Biggleswade Town vs Lowestoft Town
Sat, 16/02/2019 Lowestoft Town vs Banbury United
Sat, 09/02/2019 Barwell vs Lowestoft Town
Sat, 02/02/2019 Lowestoft Town vs Stourbridge
Sat, 26/01/2019 Royston Town vs Lowestoft Town
Sat, 19/01/2019 Lowestoft Town vs Redditch United
Sat, 12/01/2019 AFC Rushden & Diamonds vs Lowestoft Town
Sat, 05/01/2019 Lowestoft Town vs Needham Market
Tue, 01/01/2019 Lowestoft Town vs Leiston
Sat, 29/12/2018 St Ives Town vs Lowestoft Town
Wed, 26/12/2018 King's Lynn Town vs Lowestoft Town
Sat, 22/12/2018 Lowestoft Town vs Halesowen Town
Sat, 15/12/2018 Lowestoft Town vs Alvechurch
Sat, 08/12/2018 Kettering Town vs Lowestoft Town
Sat, 01/12/2018 Banbury United vs Lowestoft Town
Sat, 24/11/2018 Lowestoft Town vs Biggleswade Town
Tue, 20/11/2018 Lowestoft Town vs Royston Town
Sat, 17/11/2018 Redditch United vs Lowestoft Town
Sat, 10/11/2018 Lowestoft Town vs AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Sat, 03/11/2018 Stourbridge vs Lowestoft Town
Tue, 23/10/2018 Lowestoft Town vs St Neots Town
Sat, 20/10/2018 Lowestoft Town vs Barwell
Tue, 16/10/2018 Needham Market vs Lowestoft Town
Sat, 13/10/2018 Rushall Olympic vs Lowestoft Town
Sat, 29/09/2018 Coalville Town 1 - 0 Lowestoft Town 0
Sat, 15/09/2018 Lowestoft Town 1 - 3 Tamworth 0
Sat, 01/09/2018 Bedworth United 1 - 1 Lowestoft Town 1
Mon, 27/08/2018 Lowestoft Town 1 - 0 King's Lynn Town 3
Sat, 25/08/2018 Stratford Town 1 - 3 Lowestoft Town 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Lowestoft Town 3 - 2 Hitchin Town 3
Tue, 14/08/2018 Lowestoft Town 0 - 1 St Ives Town 0
Sat, 11/08/2018 Halesowen Town 1 - 0 Lowestoft Town 0
 
Table Position 15
Total Points 10
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 2

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 22/09/2018 Hanwell Town 1 - 0 Lowestoft Town LOSS
Sat, 08/09/2018 Ware 0 - 1 Lowestoft Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/10/2018 Lowestoft Town 0 - 1 Enfield Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables