English Non-Leagues

Southern Premier Central

(Step 3 League)

Kettering Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1872
Nick name The Poppies Record Attendance C:6,170
Secretary info@ketteringtownfc.co.uk
Ground Address Elgood's Brewery Arena
Rockingham Road
Kettering
Northamptonshire
NN16 9AW
Ground Telephone 01536 483028
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/04/2019 Kettering Town vs Stratford Town
Mon, 22/04/2019 AFC Rushden & Diamonds vs Kettering Town
Sat, 20/04/2019 Kettering Town vs Barwell
Sat, 13/04/2019 Halesowen Town vs Kettering Town
Sat, 06/04/2019 Kettering Town vs Alvechurch
Sat, 30/03/2019 Leiston vs Kettering Town
Sat, 23/03/2019 Kettering Town vs St Neots Town
Sat, 16/03/2019 Biggleswade Town vs Kettering Town
Sat, 09/03/2019 Kettering Town vs Banbury United
Sat, 02/03/2019 Lowestoft Town vs Kettering Town
Sat, 23/02/2019 Kettering Town vs Rushall Olympic
Sat, 16/02/2019 St Ives Town vs Kettering Town
Sat, 09/02/2019 Redditch United vs Kettering Town
Sat, 02/02/2019 Kettering Town vs Needham Market
Sat, 26/01/2019 Stourbridge vs Kettering Town
Sat, 19/01/2019 Kettering Town vs Royston Town
Sat, 12/01/2019 Coalville Town vs Kettering Town
Sat, 05/01/2019 Kettering Town vs Tamworth
Tue, 01/01/2019 Kettering Town vs AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Sat, 29/12/2018 King's Lynn Town vs Kettering Town
Wed, 26/12/2018 Bedworth United vs Kettering Town
Sat, 22/12/2018 Kettering Town vs Hitchin Town
Sat, 15/12/2018 Banbury United vs Kettering Town
Sat, 08/12/2018 Kettering Town vs Lowestoft Town
Sat, 01/12/2018 Kettering Town vs St Ives Town
Sat, 24/11/2018 Rushall Olympic vs Kettering Town
Tue, 20/11/2018 Kettering Town vs Stourbridge
Sat, 17/11/2018 Royston Town vs Kettering Town
Sat, 10/11/2018 Kettering Town vs Coalville Town
Tue, 06/11/2018 Kettering Town vs Biggleswade Town
Sat, 03/11/2018 Needham Market vs Kettering Town
Sat, 20/10/2018 Kettering Town vs Redditch United
Tue, 16/10/2018 Tamworth vs Kettering Town
Sat, 13/10/2018 St Neots Town vs Kettering Town
Sat, 29/09/2018 Alvechurch 1 - 3 Kettering Town 3
Sat, 15/09/2018 Kettering Town 1 - 2 Leiston 0
Sat, 01/09/2018 Stratford Town 1 - 3 Kettering Town 3
Mon, 27/08/2018 Kettering Town 5 - 1 Bedworth United 3
Sat, 25/08/2018 Barwell 0 - 1 Kettering Town 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Kettering Town 2 - 0 Halesowen Town 3
Tue, 14/08/2018 Kettering Town 2 - 1 King's Lynn Town 3
Sat, 11/08/2018 Hitchin Town 0 - 1 Kettering Town 3
 
Table Position 1
Total Points 21
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 20/10/2018 Aldershot Town 2 - 0 Kettering Town LOSS
Sat, 06/10/2018 Kettering Town 4 - 0 Hednesford Town WIN
Sat, 22/09/2018 Kettering Town 2 - 1 AFC Mansfield WIN
Sun, 09/09/2018 Romford 1 - 4 Kettering Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 10/11/2018 Stamford AFC 1 - 0 Kettering Town LOSS
Sat, 27/10/2018 Kettering Town 2 - 0 Stourbridge WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables