English Non-Leagues

Southern East

(Step 4 League)

Hartley Wintney - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1897
Nick name The Row Record Attendance 1392
Club Colours Amber/Black/Amber
Secretary hwfcsecretary@yahoo.co.uk
Ground Address Memorial Playing Fields
Green Lane
Hartley Wintney
Hampshire
RG27 8DL
Ground Telephone 01252 843586
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Hartley Wintney 3 - 4 Aylesbury United 0
Tue, 24/04/2018 AFC Kempston Rovers 1 - 0 Hartley Wintney 0
Sat, 21/04/2018 Ashford Town (Middx) 0 - 1 Hartley Wintney 3
Thu, 19/04/2018 Hartley Wintney 2 - 0 Fleet Town 3
Sat, 14/04/2018 Hartley Wintney 4 - 0 Uxbridge 3
Tue, 10/04/2018 Hartley Wintney 2 - 0 Thame United 3
Sat, 07/04/2018 Cambridge City 4 - 1 Hartley Wintney 0
Tue, 27/03/2018 Hartley Wintney 4 - 0 Aylesbury 3
Sat, 24/03/2018 Hartley Wintney 2 - 1 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 3
Sat, 17/03/2018 Moneyfields 2 - 2 Hartley Wintney 1
Tue, 13/03/2018 Fleet Town 0 - 3 Hartley Wintney 3
Sat, 10/03/2018 Hayes & Yeading United 3 - 1 Hartley Wintney 0
Sat, 24/02/2018 Chalfont St Peter 3 - 1 Hartley Wintney 0
Tue, 20/02/2018 Hartley Wintney 3 - 0 Marlow 3
Sat, 17/02/2018 Hartley Wintney 4 - 1 Arlesey Town 3
Sun, 11/02/2018 AFC Dunstable 0 - 1 Hartley Wintney 3
Sat, 03/02/2018 Hartley Wintney 7 - 1 Egham Town 3
Tue, 30/01/2018 Thame United 0 - 3 Hartley Wintney 3
Sat, 27/01/2018 Barton Rovers 1 - 3 Hartley Wintney 3
Tue, 23/01/2018 Hartley Wintney 0 - 1 Beaconsfield Town 0
Tue, 16/01/2018 Hartley Wintney 2 - 1 Ashford Town (Middx) 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 Hanwell Town 2 - 4 Hartley Wintney 3
Sat, 06/01/2018 Hartley Wintney 2 - 0 Bedford Town 3
Sat, 23/12/2017 Northwood 3 - 1 Hartley Wintney 0
Tue, 19/12/2017 Uxbridge 2 - 2 Hartley Wintney 1
Sat, 09/12/2017 Hartley Wintney 5 - 1 Moneyfields 3
Sat, 02/12/2017 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 2 - 0 Hartley Wintney 0
Wed, 22/11/2017 Aylesbury United 0 - 2 Hartley Wintney 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Hartley Wintney 1 - 2 Cambridge City 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Hartley Wintney 7 - 0 Barton Rovers 3
Tue, 24/10/2017 Hartley Wintney 1 - 6 Hayes & Yeading United 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Aylesbury 2 - 0 Hartley Wintney 0
Tue, 17/10/2017 Bedford Town 1 - 1 Hartley Wintney 1
Sat, 14/10/2017 Hartley Wintney 1 - 1 Chalfont St Peter 1
Sat, 30/09/2017 Arlesey Town 1 - 6 Hartley Wintney 3
Tue, 26/09/2017 Egham Town 1 - 2 Hartley Wintney 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Hartley Wintney 1 - 0 AFC Dunstable 3
Sat, 09/09/2017 Hartley Wintney 2 - 1 AFC Kempston Rovers 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 Marlow 3 - 0 Hartley Wintney 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Hartley Wintney 5 - 1 Hanwell Town 3
Mon, 14/08/2017 Beaconsfield Town 1 - 2 Hartley Wintney 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Hartley Wintney 2 - 0 Northwood 3
 
Table Position 4
Total Points 82
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 16 Away Wins 10
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 4 Away Loses 8

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 16/09/2017 Cinderford Town 1 - 0 Hartley Wintney LOSS
Tue, 05/09/2017 Hartley Wintney 1 - 0 Basingstoke Town WIN
Sat, 02/09/2017 Basingstoke Town 2 - 2 Hartley Wintney DRAW
Sat, 19/08/2017 Brockenhurst 1 - 5 Hartley Wintney WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Hampshire Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 19/09/2017 Hartley Wintney 6 - 0 Brockenhurst WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 16/12/2017 Hartley Wintney 0 - 2 Bromley LOSS
Wed, 29/11/2017 Farnborough 1 - 2 Hartley Wintney WIN
Sat, 11/11/2017 Hartley Wintney 3 - 0 Gosport Borough WIN
Sat, 28/10/2017 Swindon Supermarine 0 - 3 Hartley Wintney WIN
Sat, 07/10/2017 Slimbridge AFC 0 - 1 Hartley Wintney WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables