English Non-Leagues

Southern Premier Central

(Step 3 League)

Halesowen Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Nick name Yeltz Record Attendance 5000
Secretary halesowentownfc@hotmail.co.uk Contact pauljguest@yahoo.co.uk
Ground Address The Grove
Old Hawne Lane
Halesowen
West Midlands
B63 3TB
Ground Telephone 0121 550 2179
Ground Fax Number 0121 550 8011
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/04/2019 St Neots Town vs Halesowen Town
Mon, 22/04/2019 Halesowen Town vs Redditch United
Sat, 20/04/2019 Biggleswade Town vs Halesowen Town
Sat, 13/04/2019 Halesowen Town vs Kettering Town
Sat, 06/04/2019 Halesowen Town vs Bedworth United
Sat, 30/03/2019 King's Lynn Town vs Halesowen Town
Sat, 23/03/2019 Halesowen Town vs Leiston
Sat, 16/03/2019 Rushall Olympic vs Halesowen Town
Sat, 09/03/2019 Halesowen Town vs Hitchin Town
Sat, 02/03/2019 Tamworth vs Halesowen Town
Sat, 23/02/2019 Halesowen Town vs AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Sat, 16/02/2019 Stratford Town vs Halesowen Town
Sat, 09/02/2019 Needham Market vs Halesowen Town
Sat, 02/02/2019 Halesowen Town vs Royston Town
Sat, 26/01/2019 Barwell vs Halesowen Town
Sat, 19/01/2019 Halesowen Town vs St Ives Town
Sat, 12/01/2019 Alvechurch vs Halesowen Town
Sat, 05/01/2019 Halesowen Town vs Coalville Town
Tue, 01/01/2019 Redditch United vs Halesowen Town
Sat, 29/12/2018 Halesowen Town vs Banbury United
Wed, 26/12/2018 Halesowen Town vs Stourbridge
Sat, 22/12/2018 Lowestoft Town vs Halesowen Town
Sat, 15/12/2018 Hitchin Town vs Halesowen Town
Sat, 08/12/2018 Halesowen Town vs Tamworth
Sat, 01/12/2018 Halesowen Town vs Stratford Town
Sat, 24/11/2018 AFC Rushden & Diamonds vs Halesowen Town
Tue, 20/11/2018 Halesowen Town vs Barwell
Sat, 17/11/2018 St Ives Town vs Halesowen Town
Sat, 10/11/2018 Halesowen Town vs Alvechurch
Sat, 03/11/2018 Royston Town vs Halesowen Town
Sat, 20/10/2018 Halesowen Town vs Needham Market
Tue, 16/10/2018 Coalville Town vs Halesowen Town
Sat, 13/10/2018 Leiston vs Halesowen Town
Sat, 06/10/2018 Halesowen Town 2 - 0 Rushall Olympic 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Bedworth United 0 - 1 Halesowen Town 3
Sat, 15/09/2018 Halesowen Town 2 - 2 King's Lynn Town 1
Sat, 01/09/2018 Halesowen Town 1 - 1 St Neots Town 1
Tue, 28/08/2018 Stourbridge 1 - 1 Halesowen Town 1
Sat, 25/08/2018 Halesowen Town 1 - 1 Biggleswade Town 1
Sat, 18/08/2018 Kettering Town 2 - 0 Halesowen Town 0
Tue, 14/08/2018 Banbury United 2 - 1 Halesowen Town 0
Sat, 11/08/2018 Halesowen Town 1 - 0 Lowestoft Town 3
 
Table Position 9
Total Points 13
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 2

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 24/11/2018 Spennymoor Town 8 - 2 Halesowen Town LOSS
Sat, 10/11/2018 Halesowen Town 3 - 2 Prescot Cables WIN
Sat, 27/10/2018 Grantham Town 0 - 4 Halesowen Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 22/09/2018 Halesowen Town 0 - 3 Gainsborough Trinity LOSS
Sat, 08/09/2018 Matlock Town 1 - 2 Halesowen Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables