English Non-Leagues

Southern Premier Central

(Step 3 League)

Coalville Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1926
Nick name The Ravens
Club Colours Black/White/Black Alternative Colours Yellow/Green
Secretary info@coalvilletownfc.co.uk Contact glyn@coalvilletown.co.uk
Ground Address Owen Street Sports Ground
Owen St
Coalville
LE67 3DA
Ground Telephone 01530 833365
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/04/2019 Coalville Town vs St Ives Town
Mon, 22/04/2019 Bedworth United vs Coalville Town
Sat, 20/04/2019 Coalville Town vs AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Sat, 13/04/2019 Alvechurch vs Coalville Town
Sat, 06/04/2019 Lowestoft Town vs Coalville Town
Sat, 30/03/2019 Coalville Town vs Redditch United
Sat, 23/03/2019 Needham Market vs Coalville Town
Sat, 16/03/2019 Coalville Town vs Stratford Town
Sat, 02/03/2019 King's Lynn Town vs Coalville Town
Sat, 23/02/2019 Royston Town vs Coalville Town
Sat, 16/02/2019 Coalville Town vs Tamworth
Sat, 09/02/2019 Coalville Town vs Hitchin Town
Sat, 02/02/2019 St Neots Town vs Coalville Town
Sat, 26/01/2019 Coalville Town vs Biggleswade Town
Sat, 19/01/2019 Banbury United vs Coalville Town
Sat, 12/01/2019 Coalville Town vs Kettering Town
Sat, 05/01/2019 Halesowen Town vs Coalville Town
Tue, 01/01/2019 Coalville Town vs Bedworth United
Sat, 29/12/2018 Rushall Olympic vs Coalville Town
Wed, 26/12/2018 Barwell vs Coalville Town
Sat, 22/12/2018 Coalville Town vs Leiston
Sat, 15/12/2018 Stourbridge vs Coalville Town
Sat, 08/12/2018 Coalville Town vs King's Lynn Town
Sat, 01/12/2018 Tamworth vs Coalville Town
Sat, 24/11/2018 Coalville Town vs Royston Town
Tue, 20/11/2018 Biggleswade Town vs Coalville Town
Sat, 17/11/2018 Coalville Town vs Banbury United
Sat, 10/11/2018 Kettering Town vs Coalville Town
Tue, 06/11/2018 Stratford Town vs Coalville Town
Sat, 03/11/2018 Coalville Town vs St Neots Town
Tue, 23/10/2018 AFC Rushden & Diamonds vs Coalville Town
Sat, 20/10/2018 Hitchin Town vs Coalville Town
Tue, 16/10/2018 Coalville Town vs Halesowen Town
Sat, 13/10/2018 Coalville Town vs Needham Market
Sat, 29/09/2018 Coalville Town 1 - 0 Lowestoft Town 3
Sat, 15/09/2018 Redditch United 1 - 5 Coalville Town 3
Sat, 01/09/2018 St Ives Town 0 - 1 Coalville Town 3
Mon, 27/08/2018 Coalville Town 1 - 0 Barwell 3
Sat, 25/08/2018 Coalville Town 6 - 4 Stourbridge 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Coalville Town 2 - 0 Alvechurch 3
Tue, 14/08/2018 Coalville Town 2 - 2 Rushall Olympic 1
Sat, 11/08/2018 Leiston 2 - 0 Coalville Town 0
 
Table Position 2
Total Points 19
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Tue, 09/10/2018 Coalville Town 3 - 3 St Neots Town DRAW
Sat, 06/10/2018 St Neots Town 2 - 2 Coalville Town DRAW
Tue, 25/09/2018 Coalville Town 4 - 1 Buxton WIN
Sat, 22/09/2018 Buxton 0 - 0 Coalville Town DRAW
Sat, 08/09/2018 Coalville Town 2 - 1 Racing Club Warwick WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 30/10/2018 Coalville Town 2 - 3 Barwell LOSS
Sat, 27/10/2018 Barwell 1 - 1 Coalville Town DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables