English Non-Leagues

Southern East

(Step 4 League)

Cambridge City - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1908
Nick name Lillywhites Record Attendance 12058
Club Colours Light Blue
Secretary info@cambridgecityfc.com Contact andy@cambridgecityfc.com
Ground Address City Ground
Milton Rd
Cambridge
CB4 1UY
Ground Telephone 01223 357 973
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Moneyfields vs Cambridge City
Sat, 21/04/2018 Cambridge City vs AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Sat, 14/04/2018 AFC Dunstable vs Cambridge City
Sat, 07/04/2018 Cambridge City vs Hartley Wintney
Mon, 02/04/2018 Cambridge City vs AFC Kempston Rovers
Sat, 31/03/2018 Northwood vs Cambridge City
Sat, 24/03/2018 Cambridge City vs Aylesbury United
Sat, 17/03/2018 Uxbridge vs Cambridge City
Mon, 12/03/2018 Cambridge City vs Barton Rovers
Sat, 10/03/2018 Arlesey Town vs Cambridge City
Mon, 05/03/2018 Cambridge City vs Hanwell Town
Sat, 03/03/2018 Cambridge City vs Chalfont St Peter
Mon, 26/02/2018 Cambridge City vs Marlow
Sat, 24/02/2018 Thame United vs Cambridge City
Sat, 17/02/2018 Cambridge City 0 - 2 Hayes & Yeading United 0
Sat, 10/02/2018 Egham Town 1 - 2 Cambridge City 3
Sat, 27/01/2018 Fleet Town 1 - 2 Cambridge City 3
Tue, 16/01/2018 AFC Kempston Rovers 0 - 4 Cambridge City 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 Beaconsfield Town 3 - 2 Cambridge City 0
Tue, 26/12/2017 Cambridge City 5 - 1 Bedford Town 3
Sat, 23/12/2017 Ashford Town (Middx) 1 - 2 Cambridge City 3
Sat, 16/12/2017 Cambridge City 0 - 1 Aylesbury 0
Sat, 09/12/2017 Cambridge City 5 - 1 Uxbridge 3
Sat, 02/12/2017 Aylesbury United 1 - 6 Cambridge City 3
Tue, 28/11/2017 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 2 - 0 Cambridge City 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 Cambridge City 1 - 1 Moneyfields 1
Mon, 20/11/2017 Cambridge City 0 - 2 AFC Dunstable 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Hartley Wintney 1 - 2 Cambridge City 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Marlow 3 - 3 Cambridge City 1
Sat, 04/11/2017 Cambridge City 4 - 1 Fleet Town 3
Tue, 31/10/2017 Hayes & Yeading United 3 - 1 Cambridge City 0
Mon, 23/10/2017 Cambridge City 7 - 3 Arlesey Town 3
Sat, 21/10/2017 Chalfont St Peter 1 - 1 Cambridge City 1
Tue, 17/10/2017 Hanwell Town 2 - 2 Cambridge City 1
Sat, 14/10/2017 Cambridge City 4 - 2 Thame United 3
Tue, 26/09/2017 Barton Rovers 0 - 1 Cambridge City 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Cambridge City 6 - 1 Egham Town 3
Sat, 09/09/2017 Cambridge City 1 - 0 Northwood 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 Bedford Town 1 - 4 Cambridge City 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Cambridge City 1 - 2 Beaconsfield Town 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Aylesbury 1 - 2 Cambridge City 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Cambridge City 1 - 2 Ashford Town (Middx) 0
 
Table Position 7
Total Points 52
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 7 Away Wins 9
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 5 Away Loses 3

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Mon, 18/09/2017 Cambridge City 0 - 2 St. Albans City LOSS
Sat, 16/09/2017 St. Albans City 3 - 3 Cambridge City DRAW
Sat, 02/09/2017 Cambridge City 3 - 1 St Neots Town WIN
Fri, 18/08/2017 Cambridge City 1 - 0 Stamford AFC WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 28/10/2017 Cambridge City 0 - 2 Alvechurch LOSS 2.10 3.75 2.75
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables