English Non-Leagues

Southern Premier Central

(Step 3 League)

Biggleswade Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1874
Nick name The Waders
Secretary andy.mcdonnell@ntlworld.com
Ground Address The Carlsberg Stadium
Langford Road
Biggleswade
Beds
SG18 9JJ
Ground Telephone 01767 315547
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/04/2019 Biggleswade Town vs Rushall Olympic
Mon, 22/04/2019 Stratford Town vs Biggleswade Town
Sat, 20/04/2019 Biggleswade Town vs Halesowen Town
Sat, 13/04/2019 Bedworth United vs Biggleswade Town
Sat, 06/04/2019 Redditch United vs Biggleswade Town
Sat, 30/03/2019 Biggleswade Town vs Barwell
Sat, 23/03/2019 Banbury United vs Biggleswade Town
Sat, 16/03/2019 Biggleswade Town vs Kettering Town
Sat, 09/03/2019 St Neots Town vs Biggleswade Town
Sat, 02/03/2019 Biggleswade Town vs Royston Town
Sat, 23/02/2019 Biggleswade Town vs Lowestoft Town
Sat, 16/02/2019 Alvechurch vs Biggleswade Town
Sat, 09/02/2019 Stourbridge vs Biggleswade Town
Sat, 02/02/2019 Biggleswade Town vs Leiston
Sat, 26/01/2019 Coalville Town vs Biggleswade Town
Sat, 19/01/2019 Biggleswade Town vs Tamworth
Sat, 12/01/2019 Needham Market vs Biggleswade Town
Sat, 05/01/2019 Biggleswade Town vs St Ives Town
Tue, 01/01/2019 Biggleswade Town vs Stratford Town
Sat, 29/12/2018 AFC Rushden & Diamonds vs Biggleswade Town
Wed, 26/12/2018 Hitchin Town vs Biggleswade Town
Sat, 22/12/2018 Biggleswade Town vs King's Lynn Town
Sat, 15/12/2018 Biggleswade Town vs St Neots Town
Sat, 08/12/2018 Royston Town vs Biggleswade Town
Sat, 01/12/2018 Biggleswade Town vs Alvechurch
Sat, 24/11/2018 Lowestoft Town vs Biggleswade Town
Tue, 20/11/2018 Biggleswade Town vs Coalville Town
Sat, 17/11/2018 Tamworth vs Biggleswade Town
Sat, 10/11/2018 Biggleswade Town vs Needham Market
Tue, 06/11/2018 Kettering Town vs Biggleswade Town
Sat, 03/11/2018 Leiston vs Biggleswade Town
Sat, 20/10/2018 Biggleswade Town vs Stourbridge
Tue, 16/10/2018 St Ives Town vs Biggleswade Town
Sat, 13/10/2018 Biggleswade Town vs Banbury United
Sat, 29/09/2018 Biggleswade Town 2 - 0 Redditch United 3
Sat, 15/09/2018 Barwell 0 - 0 Biggleswade Town 1
Sat, 01/09/2018 Rushall Olympic 2 - 2 Biggleswade Town 1
Mon, 27/08/2018 Biggleswade Town 1 - 1 Hitchin Town 1
Sat, 25/08/2018 Halesowen Town 1 - 1 Biggleswade Town 1
Sat, 18/08/2018 Biggleswade Town 1 - 1 Bedworth United 1
Tue, 14/08/2018 Biggleswade Town 1 - 0 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 3
Sat, 11/08/2018 King's Lynn Town 2 - 4 Biggleswade Town 3
 
Table Position 6
Total Points 14
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 08/09/2018 Chesham United 2 - 1 Biggleswade Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 12/01/2019 AFC Fylde 1 - 0 Biggleswade Town LOSS
Sat, 15/12/2018 Biggleswade Town 2 - 1 Wealdstone WIN
Sun, 25/11/2018 Gloucester City 1 - 3 Biggleswade Town WIN
Sat, 24/11/2018 Gloucester City 1 - 3 Biggleswade Town WIN
Sat, 10/11/2018 Hendon 1 - 2 Biggleswade Town WIN
Sat, 27/10/2018 Biggleswade Town 2 - 1 Harrow Borough WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables