English Non-Leagues

Southern Premier Central

(Step 3 League)

Bedworth United - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1896
Nick name The Greenbacks Record Attendance 5127
Club Colours Green/White Stripes/Green
Secretary graham@greenbacks1.free-online.co.uk Contact james.earl@bedworthunited.co.uk
Ground Address The Oval
Coventry Road
Bedworth
Warwickshire
CV12 8NN
Ground Telephone 02476 314752
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/04/2019 Lowestoft Town vs Bedworth United
Mon, 22/04/2019 Bedworth United vs Coalville Town
Sat, 20/04/2019 Banbury United vs Bedworth United
Sat, 13/04/2019 Bedworth United vs Biggleswade Town
Sat, 06/04/2019 Halesowen Town vs Bedworth United
Sat, 30/03/2019 Bedworth United vs Stratford Town
Sat, 23/03/2019 Hitchin Town vs Bedworth United
Sat, 16/03/2019 Bedworth United vs Royston Town
Sat, 09/03/2019 Leiston vs Bedworth United
Sat, 02/03/2019 Bedworth United vs St Ives Town
Sat, 23/02/2019 Bedworth United vs King's Lynn Town
Sat, 16/02/2019 Rushall Olympic vs Bedworth United
Sat, 09/02/2019 Alvechurch vs Bedworth United
Sat, 02/02/2019 Bedworth United vs Barwell
Sat, 26/01/2019 Tamworth vs Bedworth United
Sat, 19/01/2019 Bedworth United vs AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Sat, 12/01/2019 Redditch United vs Bedworth United
Sat, 05/01/2019 Bedworth United vs Stourbridge
Tue, 01/01/2019 Coalville Town vs Bedworth United
Sat, 29/12/2018 Bedworth United vs St Neots Town
Wed, 26/12/2018 Bedworth United vs Kettering Town
Sat, 22/12/2018 Needham Market vs Bedworth United
Sat, 15/12/2018 Bedworth United vs Leiston
Sat, 08/12/2018 St Ives Town vs Bedworth United
Sat, 01/12/2018 Bedworth United vs Rushall Olympic
Sat, 24/11/2018 King's Lynn Town vs Bedworth United
Tue, 20/11/2018 Bedworth United vs Tamworth
Sat, 17/11/2018 AFC Rushden & Diamonds vs Bedworth United
Sat, 10/11/2018 Bedworth United vs Redditch United
Sat, 03/11/2018 Barwell vs Bedworth United
Sat, 20/10/2018 Bedworth United vs Alvechurch
Mon, 15/10/2018 Stourbridge vs Bedworth United
Sat, 13/10/2018 Bedworth United vs Hitchin Town
Sat, 06/10/2018 Royston Town 2 - 0 Bedworth United 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Bedworth United 0 - 1 Halesowen Town 0
Tue, 18/09/2018 Bedworth United 1 - 3 Banbury United 0
Sat, 15/09/2018 Stratford Town 3 - 1 Bedworth United 0
Sat, 01/09/2018 Bedworth United 1 - 1 Lowestoft Town 1
Mon, 27/08/2018 Kettering Town 5 - 1 Bedworth United 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Biggleswade Town 1 - 1 Bedworth United 1
Tue, 14/08/2018 St Neots Town 2 - 1 Bedworth United 0
Sat, 11/08/2018 Bedworth United 0 - 4 Needham Market 0
 
Table Position 22
Total Points 2
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 4

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 25/08/2018 Bedworth United 1 - 3 Atherstone Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/10/2018 Carlton Town 1 - 0 Bedworth United LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables