English Non-Leagues

Southern East

(Step 4 League)

Bedford Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1908
Nick name The Eagles
Club Colours Light Blue/white trim Alternative Colours White
Secretary david.swallow@bedfordeagles.net Contact admin@simputers.co.uk
Ground Address The Eyrie
Meadow Lane
Cardington
Bedford
MK44 3SB
Ground Telephone 01234 831558
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Bedford Town 2 - 0 Fleet Town 3
Thu, 26/04/2018 Aylesbury 0 - 4 Bedford Town 3
Sat, 21/04/2018 Bedford Town 0 - 2 AFC Dunstable 0
Thu, 19/04/2018 Hanwell Town 0 - 5 Bedford Town 3
Tue, 10/04/2018 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 0 - 0 Bedford Town 1
Sat, 07/04/2018 Bedford Town 3 - 2 Marlow 3
Sat, 31/03/2018 Bedford Town 2 - 0 Chalfont St Peter 3
Sat, 24/03/2018 Bedford Town 3 - 1 Moneyfields 3
Tue, 20/03/2018 Bedford Town 6 - 0 Barton Rovers 3
Sat, 10/03/2018 AFC Kempston Rovers 2 - 1 Bedford Town 0
Mon, 26/02/2018 Beaconsfield Town 0 - 0 Bedford Town 1
Sat, 24/02/2018 Northwood 1 - 2 Bedford Town 3
Sat, 17/02/2018 Bedford Town 1 - 0 Thame United 3
Sat, 10/02/2018 Hayes & Yeading United 4 - 0 Bedford Town 0
Sat, 03/02/2018 Bedford Town 2 - 0 Arlesey Town 3
Sat, 27/01/2018 Bedford Town 1 - 0 Ashford Town (Middx) 3
Tue, 23/01/2018 Fleet Town 0 - 1 Bedford Town 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 Bedford Town 2 - 1 Egham Town 3
Wed, 10/01/2018 Aylesbury United 0 - 3 Bedford Town 3
Sat, 06/01/2018 Hartley Wintney 2 - 0 Bedford Town 0
Mon, 01/01/2018 Bedford Town 0 - 1 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 0
Tue, 26/12/2017 Cambridge City 5 - 1 Bedford Town 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Bedford Town 0 - 2 Uxbridge 0
Sat, 09/12/2017 Bedford Town 1 - 0 Hanwell Town 3
Sat, 02/12/2017 Moneyfields 0 - 2 Bedford Town 3
Tue, 28/11/2017 AFC Dunstable 1 - 0 Bedford Town 0
Tue, 21/11/2017 Bedford Town 0 - 1 Beaconsfield Town 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Marlow 2 - 2 Bedford Town 1
Tue, 14/11/2017 Bedford Town 4 - 1 Aylesbury 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Ashford Town (Middx) 2 - 2 Bedford Town 1
Tue, 24/10/2017 Bedford Town 5 - 1 AFC Kempston Rovers 3
Sat, 21/10/2017 Barton Rovers 0 - 1 Bedford Town 3
Tue, 17/10/2017 Bedford Town 1 - 1 Hartley Wintney 1
Sat, 14/10/2017 Bedford Town 0 - 0 Northwood 1
Sat, 30/09/2017 Thame United 3 - 1 Bedford Town 0
Tue, 26/09/2017 Arlesey Town 0 - 2 Bedford Town 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Bedford Town 0 - 3 Hayes & Yeading United 0
Sat, 09/09/2017 Chalfont St Peter 0 - 4 Bedford Town 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 Bedford Town 1 - 4 Cambridge City 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Egham Town 2 - 1 Bedford Town 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Bedford Town 3 - 1 Aylesbury United 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Uxbridge 3 - 1 Bedford Town 0
 
Table Position 9
Total Points 72
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 13 Away Wins 9
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 4
Home Loses 6 Away Loses 8

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 02/09/2017 Bedford Town 0 - 2 Lowestoft Town LOSS
Sat, 19/08/2017 Bedford Town 3 - 1 Swaffham Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 31/10/2017 Bedford Town 2 - 4 Brentwood Town LOSS
Sat, 28/10/2017 Brentwood Town 0 - 0 Bedford Town DRAW
Sat, 07/10/2017 VCD Athletic 0 - 1 Bedford Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables