English Non-Leagues

Southern East

(Step 4 League)

Beaconsfield Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Unofficial Club Web-site

Nick name The Rams
Club Colours Red/White quartered/Black Alternative Colours Yellow
Secretary robin.woolman@btopenworld.com Contact KJ17OX@aol.com
Ground Address Holloways Park
Windsor Road
Beaconsfield
Bucks
HP9 2SE
Ground Telephone 01494 676868
Ground Fax Number 01494 676868
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Marlow vs Beaconsfield Town
Sat, 21/04/2018 Beaconsfield Town vs Hayes & Yeading United
Sat, 14/04/2018 Moneyfields vs Beaconsfield Town
Sat, 07/04/2018 Beaconsfield Town vs Arlesey Town
Mon, 02/04/2018 Egham Town vs Beaconsfield Town
Sat, 31/03/2018 Beaconsfield Town vs AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Tue, 27/03/2018 Hanwell Town vs Beaconsfield Town
Sat, 24/03/2018 Northwood vs Beaconsfield Town
Sat, 17/03/2018 Beaconsfield Town vs Ashford Town (Middx)
Sat, 10/03/2018 Aylesbury vs Beaconsfield Town
Sat, 03/03/2018 Beaconsfield Town vs AFC Dunstable
Mon, 26/02/2018 Beaconsfield Town vs Bedford Town
Sat, 24/02/2018 AFC Kempston Rovers vs Beaconsfield Town
Sat, 17/02/2018 Beaconsfield Town 2 - 0 Fleet Town 3
Sat, 10/02/2018 Barton Rovers 2 - 3 Beaconsfield Town 3
Sat, 03/02/2018 Beaconsfield Town 0 - 1 Thame United 0
Tue, 23/01/2018 Hartley Wintney 0 - 1 Beaconsfield Town 3
Mon, 15/01/2018 Beaconsfield Town 1 - 0 Moneyfields 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 Beaconsfield Town 3 - 2 Cambridge City 3
Sat, 06/01/2018 Uxbridge 1 - 3 Beaconsfield Town 3
Sat, 30/12/2017 Beaconsfield Town 3 - 1 Egham Town 3
Tue, 26/12/2017 Chalfont St Peter 4 - 2 Beaconsfield Town 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Beaconsfield Town 3 - 2 Aylesbury United 3
Sat, 09/12/2017 Ashford Town (Middx) 0 - 2 Beaconsfield Town 3
Sat, 02/12/2017 Beaconsfield Town 2 - 2 Northwood 1
Tue, 28/11/2017 Hayes & Yeading United 0 - 2 Beaconsfield Town 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Beaconsfield Town 4 - 0 Marlow 3
Tue, 21/11/2017 Bedford Town 0 - 1 Beaconsfield Town 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Arlesey Town 1 - 2 Beaconsfield Town 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Beaconsfield Town 2 - 0 Hanwell Town 3
Mon, 23/10/2017 Beaconsfield Town 0 - 3 Aylesbury 0
Fri, 20/10/2017 AFC Dunstable 2 - 2 Beaconsfield Town 1
Sat, 14/10/2017 Beaconsfield Town 2 - 4 AFC Kempston Rovers 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Fleet Town 0 - 2 Beaconsfield Town 3
Tue, 26/09/2017 Thame United 1 - 2 Beaconsfield Town 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Beaconsfield Town 0 - 0 Barton Rovers 1
Sat, 16/09/2017 Beaconsfield Town 4 - 0 Uxbridge 3
Sat, 09/09/2017 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 1 - 2 Beaconsfield Town 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 Beaconsfield Town 1 - 2 Chalfont St Peter 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Cambridge City 1 - 2 Beaconsfield Town 3
Mon, 14/08/2017 Beaconsfield Town 1 - 2 Hartley Wintney 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Aylesbury United 1 - 4 Beaconsfield Town 3
 
Table Position 2
Total Points 63
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 8 Away Wins 12
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 5 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 02/09/2017 Beaconsfield Town 0 - 2 Marlow United LOSS
Mon, 21/08/2017 Beaconsfield Town 3 - 1 Chalfont St Peter WIN
Sat, 19/08/2017 Chalfont St Peter 2 - 2 Beaconsfield Town DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 11/11/2017 Taunton Town 1 - 1 Beaconsfield Town DRAW 1.65 4.28 3.66
Sat, 28/10/2017 Barking 0 - 2 Beaconsfield Town WIN 2.63 3.75 2.20
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables