English Non-Leagues

Southern East

(Step 4 League)

Aylesbury United - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1897
Nick name The Ducks
Club Colours Green/White/Green Alternative Colours Amber/Black/Amber
Secretary info@aylesburyutdfc.co.uk Contact lynnenappin@arriva-shires.com
Ground Address Bell Close
Lake Street
Leighton Buzzard
Bedfordshire
LU7 1RX
Ground Telephone 01296 42110
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Hartley Wintney 3 - 4 Aylesbury United 3
Thu, 26/04/2018 Hanwell Town 1 - 3 Aylesbury United 3
Sat, 21/04/2018 Aylesbury United 1 - 2 Chalfont St Peter 0
Sat, 14/04/2018 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 4 - 1 Aylesbury United 0
Sat, 07/04/2018 Aylesbury United 1 - 0 Hayes & Yeading United 3
Mon, 02/04/2018 Aylesbury United 7 - 2 Thame United 3
Sat, 24/03/2018 Cambridge City 1 - 0 Aylesbury United 0
Wed, 21/03/2018 Aylesbury United 2 - 0 Northwood 3
Sat, 17/03/2018 Aylesbury United 1 - 0 Marlow 3
Sat, 10/03/2018 AFC Dunstable 3 - 0 Aylesbury United 0
Sat, 24/02/2018 Arlesey Town 0 - 2 Aylesbury United 3
Sat, 17/02/2018 Aylesbury United 4 - 0 Egham Town 3
Sat, 10/02/2018 Fleet Town 0 - 1 Aylesbury United 3
Sat, 03/02/2018 Aylesbury United 0 - 2 AFC Kempston Rovers 0
Sat, 27/01/2018 Uxbridge 1 - 0 Aylesbury United 0
Tue, 23/01/2018 Ashford Town (Middx) 0 - 1 Aylesbury United 3
Sat, 20/01/2018 Aylesbury United 2 - 2 Moneyfields 1
Tue, 16/01/2018 Marlow 0 - 1 Aylesbury United 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 Barton Rovers 0 - 2 Aylesbury United 3
Wed, 10/01/2018 Aylesbury United 0 - 3 Bedford Town 0
Sat, 06/01/2018 Aylesbury United 2 - 1 Ashford Town (Middx) 3
Mon, 01/01/2018 Thame United 3 - 1 Aylesbury United 0
Tue, 26/12/2017 Aylesbury United 1 - 2 Aylesbury 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Beaconsfield Town 3 - 2 Aylesbury United 0
Tue, 19/12/2017 Moneyfields 3 - 0 Aylesbury United 0
Wed, 06/12/2017 Aylesbury United 0 - 2 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 0
Sat, 02/12/2017 Aylesbury United 1 - 6 Cambridge City 0
Tue, 28/11/2017 Chalfont St Peter 0 - 1 Aylesbury United 3
Wed, 22/11/2017 Aylesbury United 0 - 2 Hartley Wintney 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Hayes & Yeading United 4 - 0 Aylesbury United 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Aylesbury United 2 - 2 Uxbridge 1
Wed, 25/10/2017 Aylesbury United 1 - 1 AFC Dunstable 1
Sat, 21/10/2017 Northwood 3 - 0 Aylesbury United 0
Tue, 17/10/2017 Egham Town 2 - 0 Aylesbury United 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Aylesbury United 1 - 0 Arlesey Town 3
Tue, 26/09/2017 AFC Kempston Rovers 4 - 0 Aylesbury United 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Aylesbury United 1 - 1 Fleet Town 1
Sat, 09/09/2017 Aylesbury United 1 - 0 Hanwell Town 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 Aylesbury 0 - 1 Aylesbury United 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Aylesbury United 2 - 3 Barton Rovers 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Bedford Town 3 - 1 Aylesbury United 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Aylesbury United 1 - 4 Beaconsfield Town 0
 
Table Position 13
Total Points 55
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 8 Away Wins 9
Home Draws 4 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 9 Away Loses 12

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 30/09/2017 Folkestone Invicta 2 - 1 Aylesbury United LOSS
Sat, 16/09/2017 Baldock Town 1 - 2 Aylesbury United WIN
Sat, 02/09/2017 Tilbury 0 - 1 Aylesbury United WIN
Wed, 23/08/2017 Aylesbury United 4 - 1 Leverstock Green WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Wed, 11/10/2017 Aylesbury United 1 - 2 AFC Sudbury LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables