English Non-Leagues

Southern Premier Central

(Step 3 League)

Alvechurch - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1929
Nick name The Church
Club Colours Gold/black/black Alternative Colours Black/White/black
Secretary alvechurchfc@btinternet.com Contact steve.denny@bt.com
Ground Address Lye Meadow
Redditch Rd
Alvechurch
B48 7RS
Ground Telephone 0121 445 2929
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/04/2019 Needham Market vs Alvechurch
Mon, 22/04/2019 Alvechurch vs Banbury United
Sat, 20/04/2019 Stourbridge vs Alvechurch
Sat, 13/04/2019 Alvechurch vs Coalville Town
Sat, 06/04/2019 Kettering Town vs Alvechurch
Sat, 30/03/2019 Alvechurch vs Hitchin Town
Sat, 23/03/2019 St Ives Town vs Alvechurch
Sat, 16/03/2019 Alvechurch vs Barwell
Sat, 09/03/2019 Alvechurch vs Lowestoft Town
Sat, 02/03/2019 AFC Rushden & Diamonds vs Alvechurch
Sat, 23/02/2019 Leiston vs Alvechurch
Sat, 16/02/2019 Alvechurch vs Biggleswade Town
Sat, 09/02/2019 Alvechurch vs Bedworth United
Sat, 02/02/2019 King's Lynn Town vs Alvechurch
Sat, 26/01/2019 Alvechurch vs Rushall Olympic
Sat, 19/01/2019 St Neots Town vs Alvechurch
Sat, 12/01/2019 Alvechurch vs Halesowen Town
Sat, 05/01/2019 Stratford Town vs Alvechurch
Tue, 01/01/2019 Banbury United vs Alvechurch
Sat, 29/12/2018 Alvechurch vs Tamworth
Wed, 26/12/2018 Redditch United vs Alvechurch
Sat, 22/12/2018 Royston Town vs Alvechurch
Sat, 15/12/2018 Lowestoft Town vs Alvechurch
Sat, 08/12/2018 Alvechurch vs AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Sat, 01/12/2018 Biggleswade Town vs Alvechurch
Sat, 24/11/2018 Alvechurch vs Leiston
Mon, 19/11/2018 Rushall Olympic vs Alvechurch
Sat, 17/11/2018 Alvechurch vs St Neots Town
Tue, 13/11/2018 Alvechurch vs Stratford Town
Sat, 10/11/2018 Halesowen Town vs Alvechurch
Sat, 03/11/2018 Alvechurch vs King's Lynn Town
Sat, 20/10/2018 Bedworth United vs Alvechurch
Sat, 13/10/2018 Alvechurch vs St Ives Town
Sat, 06/10/2018 Barwell 1 - 2 Alvechurch 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Alvechurch 1 - 3 Kettering Town 0
Tue, 18/09/2018 Alvechurch 0 - 0 Stourbridge 1
Sat, 15/09/2018 Hitchin Town 1 - 1 Alvechurch 1
Sat, 01/09/2018 Alvechurch 3 - 0 Needham Market 3
Mon, 27/08/2018 Alvechurch 3 - 0 Redditch United 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Coalville Town 2 - 0 Alvechurch 0
Tue, 14/08/2018 Tamworth 1 - 1 Alvechurch 1
Sat, 11/08/2018 Alvechurch 0 - 0 Royston Town 1
 
Table Position 8
Total Points 13
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 22/09/2018 Alvechurch 1 - 4 Corby Town LOSS
Sat, 08/09/2018 Stratford Town 0 - 1 Alvechurch WIN
Sat, 25/08/2018 Alvechurch 4 - 3 Bromsgrove Sporting WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 30/10/2018 Stratford Town 3 - 0 Alvechurch LOSS
Sat, 27/10/2018 Alvechurch 1 - 1 Stratford Town DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables